[Important Dales War Mission]

In character posts on the bulletin boards

[Important Dales War Mission]

Postby Lannister » 2017.04.21 11:13:17

WANTED
WARRIORS
SPELLWEAVERS
SONGSWORDS
TRAPSPRINGERS
ARCHERFOLK


Loyal countrymen of Cormyr, our allies in the east send for us! Myth Drannor is under threat from a dark and mysterious force within it's very walls!

We call upon you! Do your part and lend your aid in destroying the vampire Dilotheus the Pale!

Gather your garlic and prepare your blessed weapons, we leave upon the morrow!



//Schedueled for the 22nd of April (tomorrow at noon for the english)
12PM BST

7AM EST

11AM GMT
Lannister
Distinguished Citizen
 
Posts: 186
Joined: 2015.06.18 17:30:52

Re: [Important Dales War Mission]

Postby Lannister » 2017.04.22 03:15:27

9 hours try and be a little early
Lannister
Distinguished Citizen
 
Posts: 186
Joined: 2015.06.18 17:30:52

Re: [Important Dales War Mission]

Postby Lannister » 2017.04.22 11:09:04

2 hours time due to server issues
Lannister
Distinguished Citizen
 
Posts: 186
Joined: 2015.06.18 17:30:52


Return to Bulletin Boards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest